New Page 1

 

CHAIRMAN
Cynthia Poveda
 
SECRETARY
James W. Maxson
Culhane Meadows PLLC
 

Tel: 404-343-0187

jmaxson@culhanemeadows.com



TREASURER
Phil Loy
Berkshire Settlements, Inc
54 Krog Street  Suite 135   
Atlanta,  GA 30307


 
ploy@prloy.com

    
 
VICE CHAIRMAN
Michael Freedman
GWG Life Settlements, LLC
220 South 6th Street, Suite 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
 

Tel: 612-339-4791
Fax: N/A
mfreedman@gwglife.com


BOARD MEMBER
Alan Buerger
Coventry First LLC
7111 Valley Green Road
Fort Washington, PA 19034
 
Tel: 215-836-8300
Fax: 215-402-8303
ahb@coventry.com  


BOARD MEMBER
Vince Granieri
Predictive Resources, LLC
4865 Miami Road
Cincinnati, OH 45243
 
Tel: 512-272-7118
Fax: N/A
vgranieri@predictiveresources.com  


BOARD MEMBER
Sheri Townsend
Asset Servicing Group
521 W. Wilshire BLVD., Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
 
Tel: 405-753-9100
Fax: N/A
stownsend@asgllc.us


BOARD MEMBER
John Welcom
Welcome Funds Inc.
6001 Broken Sound Pkwy., Suite 320
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Tel: 561-862-0244
Fax: 561-862-0242
john@welcomefunds.com
BOARD MEMBER
Dan Young
Magna Life Settlements
805 Las Cimas Parkway  Suite 350   
Austin,  TX 78746 

Tel: 512-637-4152
Fax: N/A
Dan.Young@vidacapitalinc.com